Age Of Majority

You can give legal consent upon reaching the age of majority. The age varies by province and territory.

By Age

Age of Majority Jurisdication
18 Alberta, Manitoba, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan
19 British Columbia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, North West Territories, Nunavut, Yukon

By Jurisdiction

Age of Majority Jurisdication
18 Alberta
19 British Columbia
18 Manitoba
19 New Brunswick
19 Newfoundland
19 Nova Scotia
19 North West Territories
19 Nunavut
18 Ontario
18 Prince Edward Island
18 Quebec
18 Saskatchewan
19 Yukon

PS Network

Market Better
twitter.png Twitter
blogger.png Blog
marketingreflections.png Newsletter
Spark Insight
website.png Website
Grasp Risk
twitter.png Twitter
blogger.png Blog
website.png Podcast
website.png Website
Tame Risk
website.png Taxevity
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 License